Page 1 of 66 1231151 ... LastLast

Thread: Reception

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

Default Reception

Now that you're on the site why not tell us a little about yourself to give people a snapshot of who you are, where you're from, hobbies & interests - nothing too personal!
    Last edited by discokev; 01-02-09 at 01:40 PM.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    8 Posts

We did this on all about us, but think its a good idea here as we can all see it when we come on the site.

Im Dan, 29 from Gloucester. I live with my fiancee Rachel whos 22 and originally from Stockport. I work as an Admin Officer for a company that mantains databases for government departments. I work 2 days a week in an office and 3 days at home, which is harder than going to the office as im always on here and not working!!

In my spare time I like films and music. I have hundreds of DVD's, watch Sky Movies and like going to the cinema. I also read alot and play The Sims. Me and Rachel usually go out on Saturday nights for a drink and Rachel loves the karaoke, we both enjoy eating out when we can. Im mad on Butlins (shock horror) and love Barry Island, I collect Barry Island merchandise off ebay when ever it crops up!

I have 2 cats and 2 part time dogs!!
    Minehead 2014 - Already booked Easter April 18th - 21st and October half term Fri 24th - Fri 31st October

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

hiya, i'm rachel, i'm 35, married for nearly 17 years with a 7 yr old son, i live in accrington but am originaly from ashton-u-lyne.

i love writing, reading books, watching wrestling, music, anything to do with the paranormal and of course----- BUTLINS. (even though i've only been the twice, it was a place that i always dreamt of visiting as a child).

i have a cat called gizmo and a bearded dragon, called stone.
    ~rach xx~

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received